Jeanne Zeidler

President and Chief Executive Officer

Shelby Boltz

Executive Assistant

Allison Brody

Director of Community Resource Development and Engagement

Karen Burden Accountant

Kyra Cook

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Program Officer

Luanna Martins

Grants Administrator

Paulette Parker

Senior Program Officer

Bill Pribble

Program Officer

Kayren Segall

Director of Investments, Administration, and Finance