Staff

Jeanne Zeidler

President and Chief Executive Officer
(757) 345-2616
jzeidler@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Shelby Boltz

Executive Assistant
(757) 903-4110
sboltz@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Allison Brody

Director of Community Resource Development and Engagement
(757) 345-2614
abrody@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Karen Burden Accountant
(757) 903-4115
kburden@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Kyra Cook

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Program Officer
(757) 903-4116
kcook@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Luanna Martins

Grants Administrator
(757) 345-0912
lmartins@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Paulette Parker

Senior Program Officer
(757) 903-4113
pparker@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Bill Pribble

Program Officer
(757) 903-4114
bpribble@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Kayren Segall

Director of Investments, Administration and Finance
(757) 903-4111
ksegall@williamsburghealthfoundation.org