Staff

Jeanne Zeidler

President and Chief Executive Officer
jzeidler@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Shelby Boltz

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
sboltz@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Allison Brody

Director of Community Resource Development and Engagement
abrody@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Karen Burden

Accountant
kburden@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Kyra Cook

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Program Officer
kcook@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Paulette Parker

Senior Program Officer
pparker@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Bill Pribble

Program Officer & Grants Administrator
bpribble@williamsburghealthfoundation.org

Kayren Segall

Director of Investments, Administration, and Finance
ksegall@williamsburghealthfoundation.org