Jeanne Zeidler
President and Chief Executive Officer
jzeidler@williamsburghealthfoundation.org


Shelby Boltz
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
sboltz@williamsburghealthfoundation.orgg


Allison Brody
Director of Community Resource Development and Engagement
abrody@williamsburghealthfoundation.org


Karen Burden
Accountant
kburden@williamsburghealthfoundation.org


Kyra Cook
Director of Strategic Initiatives and Program Officer
kcook@williamsburghealthfoundation.org


Paulette Parker
Senior Program Officer
pparker@williamsburghealthfoundation.org


Bill Pribble
Program Officer and Grants Adminstrator
bpribble@williamsburghealthfoundation.org


Kayren Segall
Director of Investments, Administration, and Finance
ksegall@williamsburghealthfoundation.org